April!

Another month has zoomed by, with no posts to show for it. Sure, I was out in the field. But between the time I dedicated to school and birding, there wasn’t much left over for anything besides eating and sleeping, including blog posts. I intend to spend as much time out in the field as I can during the big warbler push this coming month, but with school occupying all of the time I’m not out birding, there will likely not be a proliferation of “May Madness” posts as in previous years. My crazy junior year winds down by the second week of June, so look for the pace of posting to pick up substantially. I definitely miss regularly posting here, and I look forward to getting back into the swing of things soon!

-AB

This entry was posted in Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to April!

  1. Helen says:

    Best luck with the end of the school year and warbler push, Alex! Can’t wait to see your next blog!

Leave a Reply

