More Wellfleet, etc. Shots

I took A TON of shots when James Randall, my father and myself visited the Wellfleet Bay WS on our weekend Cape Cod Birding Trip. I’m finally going through them to put in the gallery and I thought I’d share a few others I took.

Not at the sanctuary but I thought I'd add this photo of this Common Eider with snow on it's bill

Northern Cardinal

Open Wide! -Blue Jay

Northern Cardinals

Hide-and-seek Red Squirrel

Not a very good shot but I liked it anyway - Black-capped Chickadee

Red-winged Blackbirds

Another Blue Jay

American Tree Sparrow

American Goldfinches

Hairy Woodpecker

And a few more of the Bobwhites………

Northern Bobwhite

Looks like you've met some new friends - Northern Bobwhite

Big Bobwhite, Small Sparrow, at least in comparison

-AB

This entry was posted in Cape Cod Birding. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

