Off To New Hampshire and Cape Cod

I’m headed out very soon for a drive up to the Cannon Mountain area for an overnight and then a stab at Bicknell’s Thrush tomorrow morning. Right after the mountain we plan on driving down to Cape Cod, spending a night then going on the BBC Pelagic.

Should be an exciting weekend. I’ll post as soon as I get a chance!

-AB

This entry was posted in Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Off To New Hampshire and Cape Cod

  1. Bruce says:

    Have a great time!

  2. Christopher says:

    Hey Alex,

    Great running into you on the BBC Pelagic trip! You have a really excellent blog here – I can’t believe I have not stumbled across it before, but I will certainly be checking back in on it again and again! I look forward to your post and photos from yesterday’s trip, and for all your future birding adventures.

    Cheers!
    Christopher

Leave a comment