Off to Florida

I’m headed to Florida for the holiday. Should be a good trip, although I’m not sure how much birding I’ll be able to do. I do have one day planned at STA-5 which is becoming a very popular location for seeing a good number of Florida specialties including Fulvous Whistling-Duck. I plan on posting all my highlights here, hopefully with some good photos.

Happy Thanksgiving!

-Alex

This entry was posted in Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Off to Florida

  1. Alex,

    I hope you have a great trip, and I hope you have time to go birdwatching, have a great time in Florida!

Leave a Reply

